Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON (as of Aug. 19, 2017)
Login | Need an account?
Due to parking limitations, member run events will be restricted to after 5:30PM on weekdays.

Upcoming Events

August 2017

Today - Saturday, August 19

8:00am 2017 Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Belinda Zeng in Large Event Room
12:30pm Woman Who Code - Silicon Valley Postman REST api automation
Hosted by Irene Smith in Classroom
1:00pm Devoxx4Kids Monthly Workshop canceled
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
3:00pm Phoenix Workshop Umbrella apps
Hosted by Doug Goldie in Classroom
3:00pm Tech Interview Practice
Hosted by Jrtchy in Large Event Room
4:15pm Fly by SDR Hacker Club
Hosted by John Sokol in Edison Room

Tomorrow - Sunday, August 20

8:00am 2017 Youth Meet
Hosted by Belinda Zeng in Classroom
1:00pm Silicon Valley Coding Practice
Hosted by Alan Brown in Edison Room
2:00pm Blockchain Mechanics – Making Sense of blockchain data structures and AI canceled
Hosted by Balaji R in Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom
6:00pm Raine Revere of ShapeShift on Prism
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, August 21

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, August 22

6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Large Event Room
7:00pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Classroom
7:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test canceled
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Thursday, August 24

5:30pm Meditation
Hosted by Aliye Sarmasik in Edison Room
7:00pm From AI to Blockchain Mechanics – data structures and Deep Learning
Hosted by Balaji R in Large Event Room

Saturday, August 26

10:00am Devoxx4Kids - Java Pokemon Training
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

Sunday, August 27

10:00am Devoxx4Kids Workshop
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

Monday, August 28

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, August 29

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley Meetup canceled
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Thursday, August 31

5:30pm Meditation
Hosted by Aliye Sarmasik in Maker Space
6:30pm Image Recognition using Apache Spark and BigDL (Deep Learning)
Hosted by Neil Pandey in Large Event Room

September 2017

Sunday, September 3

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, September 4

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 5

6:00pm Business Dojo with Seiji Nishino
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room
7:00pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Classroom

Thursday, September 7

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley MeetUp
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Friday, September 8

6:30pm Lightning Talks
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Main Space
8:00pm Lightning Talk Extention
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Classroom

Saturday, September 9

9:30am Apache Spark and Apache Ignite: Where Fast Data Meets the IoT
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room

Monday, September 11

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 12

6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Wednesday, September 13

9:30am Working Effectively with Japanese seminar
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Classroom
6:00pm September Members Meeting
Hosted by Jun in Large Event Room
7:00pm RingCentral Administrators User Group
Hosted by Cecile Glassy in Classroom

Thursday, September 14

7:00pm Introduction to Smart phone case technology and product
Hosted by Tong Luo1 in Classroom

Friday, September 15

9:30am Working Effectively with Americans seminar
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Classroom

Saturday, September 16

1:00pm Devoxx4Kids Monthly Workshop
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 17

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, September 18

7:00pm Discussion of Patents/IP
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, September 19

7:00pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room
7:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

← Past Events