Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON (as of May 30, 2017)
Login | Need an account?
Due to parking limitations, member run events will be restricted to after 5:30PM on weekdays.

Upcoming Events

May 2017

Today - Tuesday, May 30

7:00pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Tomorrow - Wednesday, May 31

5:30pm CSA-SV Security Meetup
Hosted by Vishwas Manral in Large Event Room

June 2017

Saturday, June 3

9:00am tech workshop for women by women
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Large Event Room
10:00am Product Sprints
Hosted by Dorai Thodla in Classroom
2:00pm Workshop for leadership and communications 2
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room

Sunday, June 4

7:00am Workshop for leadership and communications 3
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, June 5

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

Tuesday, June 6

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
11:45am Intel(R) Developer Zone Dev Lab canceled
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Large Event Room
6:30pm 3D Printing Training
Hosted by Jun in Maker Space
7:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Wednesday, June 7

8:00am Intel(R) Developer Zone Dev Lab canceled
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Large Event Room
9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

Thursday, June 8

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
7:00pm Build a Micro App - Part-1 A brief overview of Python
Hosted by Dorai Thodla in Classroom

Friday, June 9

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

Saturday, June 10

9:00am SV-ROS Jump into Autonomous Driving - MaxBot Session 3 adding Perception canceled
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room
2:00pm Bay Area Lisp and Scheme Users meeting canceled
Hosted by Arthur Gleckler in Classroom

Sunday, June 11

2:00pm Annual Seminar for Asset Management by J-weekly
Hosted by Jin Yamanaka in Large Event Room
6:00pm Crypto-asset investment overview
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, June 12

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, June 13

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom
7:00pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, June 14

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
12:00pm June Members Meeting
Hosted by Jun in Main Space

Thursday, June 15

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
5:30pm HoloLens Hackathon
Hosted by Jun in Maker Space, Large Event Room and Main Space

Friday, June 16

(Contd) HoloLens Hackathon
Hosted by Jun in Maker Space, Large Event Room and Main Space
9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

Saturday, June 17

(Contd) HoloLens Hackathon
Hosted by Jun in Maker Space, Large Event Room and Main Space
10:00am Spark saturday - Hands on Workshop Spark 2.0 - Apache Spark 2.0 on Databricks
Hosted by Arivoli T in Classroom

Sunday, June 18

9:00am Ivy Cube Classes (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, June 19

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room
7:00pm Discussion of Patents/IP
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, June 20

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
6:30pm rLoop - an adventure in distributed Hyperloop pod development
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Wednesday, June 21

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
7:30pm SV-ROS General Meeting
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Thursday, June 22

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

Friday, June 23

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

Saturday, June 24

10:00am Devoxx4Kids Monthly Workshop
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

Monday, June 26

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, June 27

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room
7:00pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, June 28

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

Thursday, June 29

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

Friday, June 30

9:00am IvyCube Inc. Summer Classes
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

July 2017

Saturday, July 1

9:00am Ivy Cube Classes (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Classroom and Edison Room

← Past Events