Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON | CSV (as of 02/19/2019)
Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

February 2019

Today - Wednesday, February 20

12:00pm Members Meeting Lunch
Hosted by Ed in Main Space
07:00pm Cryptoeconomics & Tokenomics canceled
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Main Space
07:00pm Decentralized Autonomous Organization
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Large Event Room

Tomorrow - Thursday, February 21

06:30pm Web 3D and Drupal
Hosted by Sujit Philip in Large Event Room
07:00pm Igniters Pitch Workshop
Hosted by Ed in Main Space

Friday, February 22

07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room
08:00pm ClusterFights - A Battle of Distributed Systems!
Hosted by Patrick Lloyd in Classroom

Saturday, February 23

02:30pm Tech Interview Practice
Hosted by Jrtchy in Large Event Room
03:00pm AI for Diabetes canceled
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room

Sunday, February 24

10:00am Humanist Meetup
Hosted by Ed in Large Event Room
01:00pm Lyceum of Santa Clara Valley Lecture
Hosted by Ed in Classroom

Monday, February 25

06:00pm IBM : Hands On Workshop - Learn How to Use Watson Visual Recognition
Hosted by Ed in Large Event Room
06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, February 26

06:00pm ML Day
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room
07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Wednesday, February 27

07:00pm Decentralized Autonomous Organization canceled
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Main Space
07:00pm Cryptoeconomics & Tokenomics
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Large Event Room
07:00pm Blockchain in World Economic Forum and beyond
Hosted by Won Lee in Classroom

Thursday, February 28

10:30am Simple Steps
Hosted by Ed in Classroom

Friday, March 01

07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room
07:30pm MasterMinds at HackerDojo
Hosted by Michael Chung in Classroom

Saturday, March 02

05:00pm Popcorn Penguins
Hosted by Michael Gerrits in Classroom

Sunday, March 03

09:00am Humanist Meetup
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
10:00am Spark workshop
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room
03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, March 04

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, March 05

07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom
07:00pm Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, March 06

06:00pm Data Riders Tech talk canceled
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room
07:00pm Digital Identity : Reclaiming Your Data
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Classroom

Friday, March 08

07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Saturday, March 09

01:00pm European Train Enthusiasts
Hosted by Andres Acevedo in Large Event Room

Monday, March 11

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room
07:00pm Discussion of Patents/IP
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, March 12

07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Wednesday, March 13

07:00pm Supply Chain Management & IOT
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Classroom

Friday, March 15

07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Sunday, March 17

02:30pm Study Group Toastmasters Evaluation & International Speech Contests
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Tuesday, March 19

07:00pm Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room
07:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Wednesday, March 20

07:00pm Consensus & Decentralization
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Large Event Room

← Past Events