Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON (as of Oct. 18, 2017)
Login | Need an account?
Due to parking limitations, member run events will be restricted to after 5:30PM on weekdays.

Upcoming Events

October 2017

Today - Wednesday, October 18

5:30pm Silicon Valley Redis Meetup - October Meetup
Hosted by Tague Griffith in Classroom

Tomorrow - Thursday, October 19

6:30pm Building Consistent and Highly Available Distributed Systems with Apache Ignite and GridGain canceled
Hosted by Arivoli T in Classroom
6:30pm Stanford SSI Rockets Team canceled
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Friday, October 20

7:00pm San Jose Traders' Club
Hosted by David James in Edison Room

Saturday, October 21

8:00am Programming Interview Prep - Advanced
Hosted by Ashwin Murthy in Classroom
8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room
8:00am Mountain View Hacks
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room and Main Space
4:00pm Fly-by-SDR Team
Hosted by Michael Chung in Edison Room

Sunday, October 22

8:00am Programming Interview Prep - Advanced (part -2 )
Hosted by Ashwin Murthy in Classroom
9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room
3:00pm Tech Interview Practice canceled
Hosted by Jrtchy in Large Event Room
6:00pm Ethereum meetup: Dharma, Bloom, Datawallet
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, October 23

6:00pm The Art of Networking
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Large Event Room
6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, October 24

6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Thursday, October 26

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley Meetup
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room
6:30pm Elixir / Erlang Hack Night
Hosted by Doug Goldie in Classroom

Saturday, October 28

7:00am Devoxx4Kids - SVCC
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Classroom, Edison Room and Large Event Room

Sunday, October 29

9:30am Apache Pulsar Hands-on workshop canceled
Hosted by Arivoli T in Classroom
9:30am Apache Spark Workshop
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room
9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room
6:00pm A decentralized marketplace for digital goods: Stream, Livepeer, Henry He
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, October 30

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, October 31

3:00pm Blockchain 3.0 Revolution
Hosted by Larry in Large Event Room

November 2017

Saturday, November 4

8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Albert Zeng in Edison Room

Sunday, November 5

8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Albert Zeng in Classroom
9:30am Introduction to Machine Learning & R Programming
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room
9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, November 6

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Wednesday, November 8

5:30pm Silicon Valley Redis Meetup - November Meetup
Hosted by Tague Griffith in Classroom
6:00pm November Members Meeting
Hosted by Jun in Large Event Room

Friday, November 10

6:30pm Lightning Talks
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Main Space

Saturday, November 11

8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Albert Zeng in Edison Room

Sunday, November 12

9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room

Monday, November 13

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, November 14

6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Thursday, November 16

6:30pm Hands-on Workshop: In-Memory Computing Essentials for Java Developers
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room

Friday, November 17

7:00pm San Jose Traders' Club
Hosted by David James in Edison Room

Saturday, November 18

8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Albert Zeng in Edison Room
8:00am Video Games: Super Smash Bros for Wii U
Hosted by Jun in Classroom, Large Event Room and Main Space

Sunday, November 19

9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

← Past Events