Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON (as of Feb. 25, 2017)
Login | Need an account?
Due to parking limitations, member run events will be restricted to after 5:30PM on weekdays.

Upcoming Events

February 2017

Today - Saturday, February 25

10:00am Devoxx4Kids Monthly Workshop
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
11:00am Recursion in Python 3 From Simple to Complex Code canceled
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Quiet Room
1:00pm Deep Learning and Zen
Hosted by Michael Chung in Classroom
2:00pm Overview of Portable Scalable Big Data AI with Elastic Cloud Computing
Hosted by Yang Zhang in Large Event Room

Tomorrow - Sunday, February 26

11:00am Hacking programming interviews
Hosted by Ashwin Murthy in Large Event Room
12:00pm 8-Week VR Development Class and VR Boot Camp
Hosted by Diwakar C in Classroom
2:00pm Women Who Code - Silicon Valley leadership team
Hosted by Irene Smith in Large Event Room
6:00pm WeTrust
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, February 27

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom
6:30pm SSI and the High Frontier
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Tuesday, February 28

9:00am Working Effectively with Japanese seminar
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Classroom
6:00pm IBM Hack Night @ Hacker Dojo - Let's have a Conversation with Watson!
Hosted by Jonathan Dai in Large Event Room
6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

March 2017

Wednesday, March 1

8:00am Intel Developer Event (Private)
Hosted by Jun Wong in Large Event Room
4:00pm Classroom hold for member work area
Hosted by Jun Wong in Classroom
6:00pm Business Dojo -- Junichiro Kanja of NS Solutions
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Main Space

Thursday, March 2

8:00am Intel Developer Event (Private)
Hosted by Jun Wong in Large Event Room
9:00am Working Effectively with Chinese seminar canceled
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Classroom
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop Special Event
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Classroom
7:30pm Artificial Intelligence Startups canceled
Hosted by Edward Ipserjr in Large Event Room

Saturday, March 4

2:00pm @AI Frontier - Portable Scalable Big Data AI with Elastic Cloud Computing
Hosted by Yang Zhang in Large Event Room
2:00pm Bay Area Lisp and Scheme Meetup
Hosted by Arthur Gleckler in Classroom

Sunday, March 5

12:00pm 8-Week VR Development Class and VR Boot Camp
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, March 6

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, March 7

9:00am Working Effectively with Russians seminar
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Classroom
6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, March 8

6:00pm March Members Meeting
Hosted by Jun in Main Space
6:00pm Embedded Deep Nets and Artificial Intelligence
Hosted by Alejandro T in Classroom

Thursday, March 9

7:30pm SV-ROS MaxBot pick up
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Saturday, March 11

8:00am Programming Interview Prep Basic Workshop
Hosted by Ashwin Murthy in Classroom
9:00am SV-ROS Jump into Autonomous Driving Session 2
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Sunday, March 12

8:00am Programming Interview Prep Basic Workshop - part 2
Hosted by Ashwin Murthy in Quiet Room
12:00pm IpserLab Startup 2
Hosted by Edward Ipserjr in Large Event Room
12:00pm 8-Week VR Development Class and VR Boot Camp
Hosted by Diwakar C in Classroom

Monday, March 13

7:00pm Discussion of Patents/IP
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Thursday, March 16

6:30pm Russian Women in Technology
Hosted by Tanya Troshyna in Large Event Room

Friday, March 17

6:00pm Demo Day for the 8-Week VR Development Class and VR Boot Camp
Hosted by Diwakar C in Main Space

Saturday, March 18

2:00pm @AI Frontier - Portable Scalable Big Data AI with Elastic Cloud Computing
Hosted by Yang Zhang in Large Event Room

Sunday, March 19

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, March 20

8:00pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Tuesday, March 21

7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, March 22

7:30pm SV-ROS General Meeting
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Thursday, March 23

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley Meetup
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Sunday, March 26

10:00am Mentr - Parents Meet up for college advice
Hosted by Nishant Asthana in Large Event Room
2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley : Advanced Coding for Youth, 12-17 years old
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Classroom

Thursday, March 30

5:00pm IBM
Hosted by Jonathan Dai in Large Event Room

April 2017

Sunday, April 9

2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley : Advanced Coding for Youth, 12-17 years old
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Classroom

Sunday, April 23

2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley : Advanced Coding for Youth, 12-17 years old
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Classroom

May 2017

Sunday, May 14

2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley : Advanced Coding for Youth, 12-17 years old
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Classroom

Sunday, May 28

2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley : Advanced Coding for Youth, 12-17 years old
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Classroom

← Past Events