Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON | CSV (as of 11/14/2018)
Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

November 2018

Today - Thursday, November 15

06:00pm Apache Druid tech talk canceled
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room

Tomorrow - Friday, November 16

07:00pm Ethereum Smart Contracts For Developers & Business Leaders
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Classroom

Saturday, November 17

10:00am Machine Learning One Day Hands On Workshop
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room
11:00am TiE Young Entrepreneurs Session
Hosted by Nihar P in Classroom
05:30pm Posture Video Filming
Hosted by Julie Hsieh in Classroom

Sunday, November 18

10:00am Private Event - Humanists Community
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom
05:30pm Tech Interview Practice
Hosted by Jrtchy in Large Event Room

Monday, November 19

05:30pm Posture Yoga
Hosted by Julie Hsieh in Classroom
06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room
07:00pm Discussion of Patents/IP
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, November 20

07:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Sunday, November 25

10:00am Private Event - Humanists Community
Hosted by Ed in Classroom

Monday, November 26

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, November 27

07:00pm Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, November 28

06:30pm Santa Clara Korean American Chamber of Commerce Meetup
Hosted by Won Lee in Classroom

Friday, November 30

07:00pm Panel Night: Blockchain & Tokenized Assets
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Main Space

Sunday, December 02

03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, December 03

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, December 04

06:00pm Apache Druid tech talk canceled
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room

Wednesday, December 05

05:00pm Korean Startups Pitch Day
Hosted by Won Lee in Main Space
06:00pm Apache Druid tech talk canceled
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 06

06:00pm Apache Druid tech talk canceled
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room

Tuesday, December 11

06:00pm Business Dojo: Hiromitsu Morii on Presentations and Stories
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

← Past Events