Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON | CSV (as of 08/19/2018)
Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

August 2018

Today - Monday, August 20

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group canceled
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room
07:00pm Discussion of Patents/IP
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tomorrow - Tuesday, August 21

07:00pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room
07:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Wednesday, August 22

05:30pm Posture Yoga
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
06:30pm Deep Learning Coding Projects
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room
07:30pm SV-ROS Silicon Valley Robot Operating System
Hosted by John Sokol in Classroom

Thursday, August 23

08:00pm Not Your Father's Meteorology
Hosted by James Mcginn in Classroom

Saturday, August 25

08:30am Emotional Intelligence Training! canceled
Hosted by Jared Levenson in Classroom
09:00am Machine Learning With Pandas and Sklearn canceled
Hosted by Sridevi P in Large Event Room

Sunday, August 26

(Contd) Machine Learning With Pandas and Sklearn canceled
Hosted by Sridevi P in Large Event Room
09:30am Coding Class for Kids
Hosted by Anand Pradhan in Classroom

Wednesday, August 29

05:30pm Posture Yoga
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
06:30pm DEMO: Principles of Reinforcement Learning / Computer Vision
Hosted by Balaji R in Large Event Room

Thursday, August 30

06:30pm Future effect of Blockchain & Bitcoin in our life, your company and society canceled
Hosted by Won Lee in Large Event Room
07:00pm Growth Hacking with Vin Clancy
Hosted by Connectrajesh in Main Space
08:00pm Not Your Father's Meteorology
Hosted by James Mcginn in Classroom

Friday, August 31

(Contd) Future effect of Blockchain & Bitcoin in our life, your company and society canceled
Hosted by Won Lee in Large Event Room
06:00pm Japaneses AI study group
Hosted by Ko Ohashi in Classroom

Saturday, September 01

08:30am Emotional Intelligence Group! canceled
Hosted by Jared Levenson in Classroom
01:00pm challenge-bot mechanical assembly
Hosted by Daniel Watson in Maker Space

Sunday, September 02

01:00pm challenge-bot wiring and software
Hosted by Daniel Watson in Maker Space
03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Tuesday, September 04

07:00pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, September 05

05:30pm Posture Yoga
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
06:00pm Hacker Dojo Presents - Ai Lecture Series
Hosted by Ed in Main Space

Thursday, September 06

08:00pm Not Your Father's Meteorology
Hosted by James Mcginn in Classroom

Saturday, September 08

06:00am Kids Hackathon
Hosted by Anand Pradhan in Classroom
09:00am GirlHacks II (Day One)
Hosted by Eva Prakash in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 09

09:00am GirlHacks II (Day Two)
Hosted by Eva Prakash in Large Event Room
01:00pm Machine Learning With Sklearn project presentation canceled
Hosted by Sridevi P in Classroom

Tuesday, September 11

08:00am STK training - Private workshop
Hosted by Ed in Classroom

Wednesday, September 12

08:00am STK training - Private workshop
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
05:30pm Posture Yoga
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
06:00pm Hacker Dojo Presents - Ai Lecture Series
Hosted by Ed in Main Space
07:00pm 3D Printing Technique and Technologies
Hosted by Ken Snyder in Classroom

Thursday, September 13

08:00pm Not Your Father's Meteorology
Hosted by James Mcginn in Classroom

Sunday, September 16

03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Wednesday, September 19

06:00pm Hacker Dojo Presents - Ai Lecture Series
Hosted by Ed in Main Space
06:30pm IoT Silicon Valley Meetup
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

← Past Events