Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON | CSV (as of 04/24/2019)
Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

April 2019

Today - Friday, April 26

06:00pm Lightning Talks
Hosted by Michael Chung in Main Space
07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Tomorrow - Saturday, April 27

10:00am Career Workshop
Hosted by Doyeon Kim in Classroom
10:00am Blockchain for Developers Bootcamp - 14 Weeks Part-Time
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Edison Room
01:00pm Python for Data Science Workshop
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room
02:00pm VueJS Fundamentals
Hosted by Miguel Coder in Classroom
08:00pm ClusterFights - A Battle of Distributed Systems!
Hosted by Patrick Lloyd in Classroom

Sunday, April 28

(Contd) Blockchain for Developers Bootcamp - 14 Weeks Part-Time
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Edison Room
01:00pm Tech Interview Practice canceled
Hosted by Jrtchy in Large Event Room
01:00pm Spark workshop
Hosted by Raj S in Classroom
04:00pm Tech-Talk_HanYang Univ canceled
Hosted by Won Lee in Classroom

Tuesday, April 30

07:00pm Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, May 01

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group canceled
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room
06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Friday, May 03

07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Saturday, May 04

10:00am Blockchain for Developers Bootcamp - 14 Weeks Part-Time
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Edison Room
11:00am Popcorn Penguin Robotics Wrap Up meeting
Hosted by Kari Gerrits in Classroom

Sunday, May 05

(Contd) Blockchain for Developers Bootcamp - 14 Weeks Part-Time
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Edison Room
03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, May 06

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, May 07

06:30pm Cultivating a Healthy Relationship with Risk
Hosted by Catherine B in Main Space

Wednesday, May 08

06:00pm Intro to Containers w/ Marek Sadowski
Hosted by Ed in Main Space
06:30pm HackerJS Meetup
Hosted by Dennis Ashby in Large Event Room
07:00pm Android and iOS Hack Nights
Hosted by Rahul Talari in Classroom

Thursday, May 09

06:00pm Interview Programming Tips
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room

Friday, May 10

07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Saturday, May 11

01:00pm Algorithms and Data Structures - Week 1 - Sridevi
Hosted by Skyp1729 in Large Event Room

Tuesday, May 14

06:30pm CSA + IDSA Meetup on Identity Driven Security
Hosted by Vishwas Manral in Large Event Room

Saturday, May 18

10:00am Career Restart Workshop
Hosted by Doyeon Kim in Classroom
01:00pm Algorithms and Data Structures - Week 2 - Sridevi
Hosted by Skyp1729 in Large Event Room

Sunday, May 19

03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Tuesday, May 21

07:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Saturday, May 25

09:30am FREE Hands-on workshop on Redis Streams with BigDL
Hosted by Arivoli T in Large Event Room
01:00pm Algorithms and Data Structures - Week 3 - Sridevi
Hosted by Skyp1729 in Classroom

Tuesday, May 28

07:00pm Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

← Past Events