Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON | CSV (as of 12/09/2018)
Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

December 2018

Today - Tuesday, December 11

06:00pm Business Dojo: Hiromitsu Morii on Presentations and Stories
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room
07:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Tomorrow - Wednesday, December 12

07:00pm What is all the buzz about CNNs?
Hosted by Skyp1729 in Classroom
07:00pm Hands-on Lab: Working with autonomous database that uses machine learning
Hosted by Sachin Naik in Large Event Room

Saturday, December 15

05:00pm Learn to Build Blockchain Applications with Hyperledger
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Classroom

Sunday, December 16

10:00am Private Event - Humanists Community
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, December 17

01:00pm Workforce transition to get ready for 2019 - Remote Panda (Lunch & Learn)
Hosted by Ed in Large Event Room
06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room
07:00pm Discussion of Patents/IP
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, December 18

07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom
07:00pm Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room
07:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test canceled
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Sunday, January 06

03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, January 07

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, January 08

07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom
07:00pm Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Monday, January 14

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

← Past Events