Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON (as of Sept. 19, 2017)
Login | Need an account?
Due to parking limitations, member run events will be restricted to after 5:30PM on weekdays.

Upcoming Events

September 2017

Today - Tuesday, September 19

7:00pm Laptop Music Production Workshop canceled
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room
7:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Tomorrow - Wednesday, September 20

5:30pm Silicon Valley Redis Meetup - September Meetup
Hosted by Tague Griffith in Classroom
6:30pm Machine Learning Intro Bootcamp
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 21

5:30pm Meditations
Hosted by Aliye Sarmasik in Edison Room
6:45pm Programming Interview Practice Meetup -- Recursion
Hosted by Ashwin Murthy in Large Event Room

Friday, September 22

6:30pm Android ARCore and Android Oreo Multiwindow Support
Hosted by Sureshbabu M in Edison Room

Saturday, September 23

8:00am Programming Interview Prep - Basic
Hosted by Ashwin Murthy in Classroom
8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room
10:00am Devoxx4Kids - Java Pokemon Training
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
4:00pm Fly-by-SDR Team
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom
6:00pm AlgoGirl algorithms class
Hosted by Nandita Naik in Edison Room

Sunday, September 24

8:00am Programming Interview Prep Basic (part-2)
Hosted by Ashwin Murthy in Classroom
9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room

Monday, September 25

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 26

6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Thursday, September 28

5:30pm Meditations
Hosted by Aliye Sarmasik in Edison Room

Saturday, September 30

8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room
10:00am Devoxx4Kids Workshop
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

October 2017

Sunday, October 1

9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, October 2

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, October 3

7:00pm Introduction to Smart phone case technology and product
Hosted by Tong Luo1 in Classroom

Wednesday, October 4

6:00pm Business Dojo with Osamu Yamada
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 5

5:30pm Meditations
Hosted by Aliye Sarmasik in Edison Room

Saturday, October 7

8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room

Sunday, October 8

9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room

Monday, October 9

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, October 10

6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Wednesday, October 11

6:00pm October Members Meeting
Hosted by Jun in Large Event Room
7:00pm RingCentral Administrators User Group
Hosted by Cecile Glassy in Classroom

Thursday, October 12

5:30pm Meditations
Hosted by Aliye Sarmasik in Edison Room

Friday, October 13

6:30pm Lightning Talks
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Main Space
8:00pm Lightning Talk Extention
Hosted by Marcy Delgado in Classroom

Saturday, October 14

8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room
10:00am Devoxx4Kids Workshop
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

Sunday, October 15

9:30am Apache Spark Workshop
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room
9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, October 16

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room
7:00pm Discussion of Patents/IP
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, October 17

7:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Wednesday, October 18

5:30pm Silicon Valley Redis Meetup - October Meetup
Hosted by Tague Griffith in Classroom

Saturday, October 21

8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room
8:00am Mountain View Hacks
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room and Main Space

Sunday, October 22

9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room

← Past Events