Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON | CSV (as of 03/21/2019)
Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

March 2019

Today - Friday, March 22

06:00pm Hacker Dojo / Happy Hour / Lightning Talks
Hosted by Ed in Main Space
07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Tomorrow - Saturday, March 23

10:00am ML session canceled
Hosted by Raj S in Classroom
02:00pm Cluster Fights Cluster Clinic
Hosted by Patrick Lloyd in Large Event Room
02:00pm Simple Steps Career Seminar
Hosted by Doyeon Kim in Classroom
05:00pm San Jose Improv
Hosted by Joshua K in Classroom
05:00pm Tech Interview Practice
Hosted by Jrtchy in Large Event Room

Sunday, March 24

10:00am Humanist Meetup
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
02:30pm Hwarang Youth Foundation Meeting
Hosted by Seonyoung Park in Large Event Room

Tuesday, March 26

07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Wednesday, March 27

07:00pm Real Estate
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Large Event Room

Thursday, March 28

06:00pm MITCNC - Founders Connector
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Friday, March 29

06:00pm Hacker Dojo / Happy Hour / Lightning Talks
Hosted by Ed in Main Space

Saturday, March 30

08:30pm ClusterFights - A Battle of Distributed Systems!
Hosted by Patrick Lloyd in Classroom

Sunday, March 31

10:00am SV Talk - technology trend in Silicon Valley
Hosted by Ryan Koo in Large Event Room
10:00am Humanist Meetup
Hosted by Ed in Classroom

Tuesday, April 02

07:00pm Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Friday, April 05

06:00pm Hacker Dojo / Happy Hour / Lightning Talks
Hosted by Ed in Main Space

Saturday, April 06

10:00am MatadorHacks
Hosted by Tom Zhang in Large Event Room
06:30pm South Bay Classic & Current Video Game Meetup
Hosted by Patrick Lloyd in Classroom

Sunday, April 07

(Contd) MatadorHacks
Hosted by Tom Zhang in Large Event Room
09:00am Humanist Meetup
Hosted by Ed in Classroom
03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Friday, April 12

06:00pm Hacker Dojo / Happy Hour / Lightning Talks
Hosted by Ed in Main Space

Saturday, April 13

08:00am Certified Blockchain Professional - C|BP
Hosted by Ron Fulton in Classroom

Sunday, April 14

08:00am Certified Blockchain Professional - C|BP
Hosted by Ron Fulton in Classroom

Saturday, April 20

08:00am Certified Blockchain Professional - C|BP
Hosted by Ron Fulton in Classroom

Sunday, April 21

08:00am Certified Blockchain Professional - C|BP
Hosted by Ron Fulton in Large Event Room

← Past Events