Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON | CSV (as of 01/20/2020)
Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

January 2020

Tomorrow - Tuesday, January 21

07:00pm Laptop Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room
07:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Tes
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Wednesday, January 22

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom
07:00pm Laser Cutter Orientation
Hosted by Olya Zarembo in Maker Space

Thursday, January 23

06:00pm Meetup: Data wrangling and exploration with Pandas
Hosted by Stephanie Vu in Large Event Room

Friday, January 24

06:30pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Saturday, January 25

12:00pm Nodebots!!!!!!!!!!
Hosted by Ben Halverson in Classroom
01:00pm The Shishkabots
Hosted by Animesh Jha in Large Event Room

Sunday, January 26

01:00pm The Shishkabots
Hosted by Animesh Jha in Large Event Room

Thursday, January 30

06:30pm AI Meetup canceled
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room

Saturday, February 01

10:00am Coffee Chat
Hosted by Doyeon Kim in Classroom

Sunday, February 02

10:00am Free Python Hands-On Workshop
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room

Tuesday, February 04

07:00pm Laptop Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Thursday, February 06

06:30pm GCP Meetup
Hosted by Raj S in Large Event Room

Friday, February 07

06:30pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Saturday, February 08

10:00am Grokking the coding interview: patterns for coding questions
Hosted by Vahid E in Large Event Room
01:00pm Shishkabots Meeting
Hosted by Colin Lu in Large Event Room

← Past Events