Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON | CSV (as of 01/16/2019)
Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

January 2019

Tomorrow - Saturday, January 19

09:00am Popcorn Penguins
Hosted by Kari Gerrits in Classroom
01:00pm Data structures and Algorithms for interview preparation - week 3
Hosted by Skyp1729 in Classroom

Sunday, January 20

10:00am popcorn Penguins
Hosted by Kari Gerrits in Large Event Room
10:00am Private Event - Humanists Community
Hosted by Celine B in Classroom
02:30pm Shishkabots Practice canceled
Hosted by Eva Prakash in Large Event Room
03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, January 21

09:00am Popcorn Penguins
Hosted by Michael Gerrits in Classroom
06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, January 22

01:00pm Shishkabots Practice canceled
Hosted by Eva Prakash in Large Event Room
07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom
07:00pm Special Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, January 23

07:00pm History of Money & Blockchain
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Main Space

Thursday, January 24

07:00pm CES Review and Silicon Valley Tech Trend 2019
Hosted by Won Lee in Classroom

Friday, January 25

07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Saturday, January 26

09:00am popcorn penguin
Hosted by Kari Gerrits in Classroom
10:00am Developer workshop on Blockchain - Intro to contracts, data models and tools
Hosted by Raman Bindlish in Large Event Room
01:00pm Data structures and Algorithms for interview preparation - week 4
Hosted by Skyp1729 in Classroom
08:00pm ClusterFights - A Battle of Distributed Systems!
Hosted by Patrick Lloyd in Classroom

Sunday, January 27

10:00am Private Event - Humanists Community
Hosted by Celine B in Classroom
03:00pm Popcorn Penguins
Hosted by Kari Gerrits in Classroom

Monday, January 28

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, January 29

07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Wednesday, January 30

07:00pm Decentralized Apps
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Main Space

Friday, February 01

07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Saturday, February 02

12:00pm TiE Young Entrepreneurs Session 7
Hosted by Nihar P in Classroom
02:00pm MakerLisp Machine: an eZ80 CPU card running bare-metal Lisp
Hosted by Arthur Gleckler in Large Event Room

Sunday, February 03

03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, February 04

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

Tuesday, February 05

07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom
07:00pm Music Production Meetup
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Large Event Room

Wednesday, February 06

07:00pm Blockchain In Enterprise
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Main Space

Friday, February 08

07:00pm Bay AI Meeting
Hosted by Sreehari R in Large Event Room

Saturday, February 09

09:00am Popcorn Penguins
Hosted by Michael Gerrits in Classroom

Sunday, February 10

09:00am Popcorn Penguins
Hosted by Michael Gerrits in Classroom

Monday, February 11

06:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom
06:30pm Silicon Valley Cyber Security Meetup - CTF Study Group
Hosted by Cihat Yildiz in Large Event Room

Tuesday, February 12

07:00pm Debate club, Toastmasters style!
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Wednesday, February 13

07:00pm Legal & Regulatory State
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Main Space

Sunday, February 17

03:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Wednesday, February 20

07:00pm Cryptoeconomics & Tokenomics canceled
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Main Space

Wednesday, February 27

07:00pm Decentralized Autonomous Organization canceled
Hosted by Surag Sheth in Main Space

← Past Events