Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON (as of Dec. 18, 2017)
Login | Need an account?
Due to parking limitations, member run events will be restricted to after 5:30PM on weekdays.

Upcoming Events

December 2017

Today - Monday, December 18

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group canceled
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tomorrow - Tuesday, December 19

7:30pm ERPS - Liquid Fuel Rocket Design and Test
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Classroom

Wednesday, December 20

6:00pm Sometimes Annual Holiday Junk Exchange - HBRC SIG
Hosted by John Sokol in Classroom

Thursday, December 21

6:30pm Elixir/Erlang Hack Night
Hosted by Doug Goldie in Large Event Room

Friday, December 22

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room

Saturday, December 23

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room

Sunday, December 24

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room

Monday, December 25

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room

Tuesday, December 26

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room

Wednesday, December 27

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Edison Room

Thursday, December 28

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Belinda Zeng in Edison Room

Friday, December 29

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Belinda Zeng in Edison Room

Saturday, December 30

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Belinda Zeng in Edison Room

Sunday, December 31

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Belinda Zeng in Edison Room

January 2018

Monday, January 1

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Belinda Zeng in Edison Room

Tuesday, January 2

7:30am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Belinda Zeng in Edison Room

Wednesday, January 3

8:00pm Laser Orientation
Hosted by Jun Wong in Maker Space

Saturday, January 6

9:00am Coding and Chess Introduction for Kids
Hosted by Anand Pradhan in Edison Room
3:00pm Tech Interview Preparation
Hosted by Jrtchy in Large Event Room

Sunday, January 7

8:00am Youth Meet Up
Hosted by Albert Zeng in Classroom
9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Classroom

Monday, January 8

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, January 9

6:45pm Agile Articulators Toastmasters
Hosted by Sarah Newman in Classroom

Wednesday, January 10

7:00pm RingCentral Administrators User Group
Hosted by Cecile Glassy in Edison Room

Saturday, January 13

9:00am Web development Workshop
Hosted by Jun Wong in Classroom
9:00am Devoxx4Kids - Roblox
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
9:00am Coding and Chess Introduction for Kids
Hosted by Anand Pradhan in Edison Room

Sunday, January 14

9:45am Ivy Cube (Private)
Hosted by Jun in Edison Room

Thursday, January 18

7:00pm HackerNest San Jose Tech Social
Hosted by Jun Wong in Main Space

Friday, January 19

7:00pm San Jose Traders' Club
Hosted by David James in Edison Room

← Past Events