Contact Events Team Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

Today - Monday, November 24

7:30pm SSR Workshop
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Tomorrow - Tuesday, November 25

6:30pm Build cross-platform apps with MVVM and .Net
Hosted by Ishai Hachlili in Classroom

Wednesday, November 26

6:00pm Spark framework study group
Hosted by Richard Walker in Conference Room

Friday, November 28

5:00pm Happy Hour & Lightning Talks
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey
6:00pm The-4-Week-Startup with Agile Entrepreneurs & Learn by Osmosis
Hosted by Murali D in Conference Room

Sunday, November 30

2:00pm Coursera Udacity Study Group
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Conference Room

Tuesday, December 2

9:00am Embedded Linux Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Dan Newcome in Classroom

Wednesday, December 3

(Contd) Embedded Linux Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
8:00am Private sponsored event
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room
6:30pm Small Satellite Technologies
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room
7:00pm Travel Photography Workshop
Hosted by Mauricio D in Classroom

Thursday, December 4

(Contd) Embedded Linux Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
10:00am Chef Open Table
Hosted by Jennifer Davis in Classroom
6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Friday, December 5

9:00am BayThreat
Hosted by Krassimir Tzvetanov in Conference Room and Large Event Room
6:30pm Stanford Startup Class - Final Lectures Discussion + Social
Hosted by Yevgeni C in Classroom
7:00pm Star Wars Holiday Special
Hosted by John Brewer

Saturday, December 6

(Contd) BayThreat
Hosted by Krassimir Tzvetanov in Conference Room and Large Event Room

Sunday, December 7

(Contd) BayThreat
Hosted by Krassimir Tzvetanov in Conference Room and Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Andres Acevedo in Classroom
3:30pm Coursera Udacity Study Group
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room
6:00pm Harm Bavnick on computable contracts
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, December 8

6:30pm Getting Started with Vowpal Wabbit. A Hands on Tutorial
Hosted by Raja Iqbal in Large Event Room
7:30pm SRR workshop
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Conference Room

Tuesday, December 9

9:00am Go Language Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Classroom
6:30pm Hardware 599 Meetup
Hosted by Xing Wang in Large Event Room

Wednesday, December 10

(Contd) Go Language Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Classroom
5:30pm Member Night & Dojo Holiday Party
Hosted by Marie Knox in Loungey
6:00pm Spark, Scala study group
Hosted by Richard Walker in Conference Room
7:00pm [HELD]
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 11

5:30pm Big in Japan: Vinuth Rai of Toyota on Leveraging Lean Startup to Create the Connected Car
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room
7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, December 12

1:00pm Hackathon: Hardware Enabled Software -> IOS meets Infrared Imaging
Hosted by Carlos Uranga in Large Event Room

Saturday, December 13

(Contd) Hackathon: Hardware Enabled Software -> IOS meets Infrared Imaging
Hosted by Carlos Uranga in Large Event Room

Sunday, December 14

(Contd) Hackathon: Hardware Enabled Software -> IOS meets Infrared Imaging
Hosted by Carlos Uranga in Large Event Room
9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
2:00pm Coursera Udacity Study Group
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Conference Room

Monday, December 15

6:00pm Docker networking tutorial
Hosted by Srini S in Large Event Room
7:00pm Discussion of Patents: IP Essentials for Startups
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, December 16

9:00am Linux System Programming in C Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
6:30pm Build cross-platform apps with MVVM and .Net
Hosted by Ishai Hachlili in Classroom
7:00pm Digital Human Interface Meet-Up
Hosted by Mark Morrison in Large Event Room

Wednesday, December 17

(Contd) Linux System Programming in C Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
6:00pm Group based policy
Hosted by Srini S in Large Event Room
6:30pm OSS Interview
Hosted by Shunjiro Y in Classroom

Thursday, December 18

8:00am Private Sponsor Event
Hosted by Bill Lazar in Large Event Room

Friday, December 19

8:00am Private Sponsor Event
Hosted by Bill Lazar in Large Event Room

Saturday, December 20

8:00am Youth Start Up Session 1: Patent Your Idea
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Classroom
9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

Sunday, December 21

8:00am Youth Start Up Session 2: Patent Your Idea
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Classroom
9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
2:00pm Coursera Udacity Study Group
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Conference Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Andres Acevedo in Classroom

Monday, December 22

8:00am Youth Start Up Session 3: Patent Your Idea
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Conference Room
7:30pm SRR End of year Workshop and Party
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Tuesday, December 23

8:00am Youth Start Up Session 4: Patent Your Idea
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Conference Room

Wednesday, December 24

8:00am Youth Start Up Session 5: Open Your Own Start Up Company
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Conference Room

Friday, December 26

8:00am Youth Start Up Session 6: Open Your Own Start Up Company
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Conference Room

Sunday, December 28

7:00am Event: Student Advanced Placement/SAT Classes Training Four
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Classroom

Monday, December 29

(Contd) Event: Student Advanced Placement/SAT Classes Training Four
Hosted by Jennifer Hao in Classroom

Sunday, January 4

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Classroom

Monday, January 5

7:30pm SRR Workshop Submit Application
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Tuesday, January 6

6:00pm Business Dojo - Shinnenkai and Rochelle Kopp new book signing
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Wednesday, January 7

7:00pm Systemd: the modern Linux init system you will learn to love
Hosted by Alison Chaiken in Large Event Room

Thursday, January 8

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Monday, January 12

6:00pm OpenDaylight meetup
Hosted by Srini S in Large Event Room

Wednesday, January 14

6:00pm Member Night
Hosted by Marie Knox in Loungey

Thursday, January 15

6:30pm Project Spartan Spear
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Sunday, January 18

11:00am Repair Cafe Mountain View
Hosted by Greg Coladonato in Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Classroom

Tuesday, January 20

7:00pm Discussion of Patents
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Thursday, January 22

6:00pm Enterprise Mobile App Development Meetup
Hosted by Puneet T in Large Event Room

Friday, January 23

5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room

Saturday, January 24

9:00am Space Entrepreneurs Ground Station Workshop (SEGSW)
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Tuesday, January 27

6:00pm YourMechanic: changing the game for automotive repair
Hosted by Alison Chaiken in Large Event Room

Friday, January 30

6:45pm Silicon Valley Machine Learning Meetup
Hosted by John Park in Large Event Room

Sunday, February 1

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Classroom

Thursday, February 5

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Wednesday, February 11

6:00pm Member Night
Hosted by Marie Knox in Loungey

Sunday, February 15

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Classroom

Tuesday, February 17

7:00pm Discussion of Patents
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Thursday, February 19

7:00pm Product Hacking with Nir
Hosted by Raj Lal in Large Event Room

Thursday, February 26

5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room

Sunday, March 1

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Large Event Room

Thursday, March 5

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Wednesday, March 11

6:00pm Member Night
Hosted by Marie Knox in Loungey

Sunday, March 15

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Classroom

Thursday, April 2

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Wednesday, April 8

6:00pm Member Night
Hosted by Marie Knox in Loungey

Thursday, April 30

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Thursday, May 28

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Thursday, June 25

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Thursday, July 23

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Thursday, August 20

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

← Past Events

Nov. 24, 2014

Alternative formats: iCal | RSS | JSON