Contact Events Team Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

Today - Tuesday, September 2

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room
6:30pm Prototype Animation | Design — iWatch Meetup Group
Hosted by Ben Morrow in Conference Room

Tomorrow - Wednesday, September 3

5:30pm Introduction to Transformational Systems Engineering
Hosted by Scott Workinger in Large Event Room
6:00pm Spark framework study group
Hosted by Richard Walker in Classroom
7:30pm Kinect Challenge Workshop
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Conference Room

Thursday, September 4

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room
6:30pm Erlang Hack Night
Hosted by Doug Goldie in Conference Room
7:00pm Data Science Journal Club
Hosted by Andre Broido in Classroom

Friday, September 5

6:00pm Agile Entrepreneurs - Learn by Osmosis
Hosted by Murali D in Classroom

Saturday, September 6

12:00am Reflowster: Assembly Day 1
Hosted by Julian Hartline in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 7

1:00pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Junmike Yao in Large Event Room
5:30pm Develop Your Own Web App - Study Group
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Conference Room
6:00pm Update from Vitalik Buterin
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, September 8

7:00pm Software for things that can kill people
Hosted by Alison Chaiken in Large Event Room
7:30pm Kinect Challenge Workshop
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Conference Room

Tuesday, September 9

6:30pm Spinning up a Docker cloud with Clocker
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
7:00pm SV-ROS General Meeting
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Dan Newcome in Classroom

Wednesday, September 10

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 11

1:00pm H/F Presents - Press Friendly
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room
5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room
7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, September 12

6:00pm Agile Entrepreneurs - Learn by Osmosis
Hosted by Murali D in Classroom

Saturday, September 13

9:00am Android Programming Series
Hosted by Deepa Mali in Conference Room
9:00am Embedded Linux Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Classroom

Sunday, September 14

(Contd) Embedded Linux Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Classroom
9:00am Android Programming Series
Hosted by Deepa Mali in Conference Room
11:00am Repair Cafe Mountain View
Hosted by Greg Coladonato in Large Event Room
5:30pm Develop Your Own Web App - Study Group
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Conference Room
6:00pm IPFS and Ethereum
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 16

6:00pm How small businesses see returns on Big Data with only 1 server - Exabyte Big Data
Hosted by Fujio Turner in Large Event Room

Wednesday, September 17

6:30pm Linux Kernel Security
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 18

7:00pm Haskell Hackers
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Friday, September 19

6:00pm Agile Entrepreneurs - Learn by Osmosis
Hosted by Murali D in Classroom
6:00pm Enterprise Mobile App Development Meetup
Hosted by Puneet T in Large Event Room

Saturday, September 20

9:00am workshop on Angular and Backbone
Hosted by Nicholas James in Large Event Room
9:00am Android Programming Series
Hosted by Deepa Mali in Conference Room
9:00am Linux Kernel Internals Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Classroom

Sunday, September 21

(Contd) Linux Kernel Internals Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Classroom
9:00am Android Programming Series : Catch Up Session
Hosted by Deepa Mali in Conference Room
1:00pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Junmike Yao in Large Event Room

Monday, September 22

7:00pm JTPA "Digital Human Modeling and Its Applications"
Hosted by Jin Yamanaka in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 23

6:00pm Business Dojo -- Ellie Sekine on Sustainable Farming
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Wednesday, September 24

6:30pm Linux Loadable Modules - Details
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Large Event Room
6:30pm Steven Weber (Berkeley): Quantum-limited qubit measurements
Hosted by Andre Broido in Classroom

Thursday, September 25

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Friday, September 26

6:00pm Agile Entrepreneurs - Learn by Osmosis
Hosted by Murali D in Classroom

Saturday, September 27

10:00am Video Game Tournament
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 28

1:00pm Improv Game Afternoon
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room

Wednesday, October 1

6:30pm The Planet Labs Dove Spacecraft
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Friday, October 3

1:00pm Investor Week - Co-op Startup Panel
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room
6:00pm Investor Week - Hackers & Founders Co-op's Startup Panel
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Saturday, October 4

9:00am Intel Hackathon
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room

Sunday, October 5

(Contd) Intel Hackathon
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room

Tuesday, October 7

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Wednesday, October 8

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 9

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room
7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, October 10

5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room

Sunday, October 12

3:30pm Mandarin English Speaking
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom

Wednesday, October 15

6:00pm Big Data - Mining Social Media the EZ way
Hosted by Fujio Turner in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 16

7:00pm Haskell Hackers
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Saturday, October 18

9:00am Workshop on Angular and Backbone
Hosted by Nicholas James in Large Event Room

Sunday, October 19

9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Vikram Angrish in Large Event Room

Wednesday, October 22

7:00pm SV-ROS General Meeting.
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Saturday, October 25

9:00am Space Entrepreneurs Ground Station Workshop (SEGSW)
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Tuesday, November 4

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Wednesday, November 5

7:00pm Systemd: the modern Linux init system you will learn to love
Hosted by Alison Chaiken in Classroom

Wednesday, November 12

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, November 13

7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom
7:00pm Haskell Hackers
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Sunday, November 16

11:00am Repair Cafe Mountain VIew
Hosted by Greg Coladonato in Large Event Room

Thursday, November 20

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Saturday, November 22

9:00am workshop on Angular and Backbone
Hosted by Nicholas James in Large Event Room

Tuesday, December 2

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 4

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Wednesday, December 10

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 11

5:30pm Big in Japan: Vinuth Rai of Toyota on Leveraging Lean Startup to Create the Connected Car
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room
7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

← Past Events

Sept. 2, 2014

Alternative formats: iCal | RSS | JSON