Feeds: iCal | RSS | JSON (as of Aug. 26, 2016)
Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

August 2016

Tomorrow - Saturday, August 27

10:00am Mountain View Algorithm Design meetup
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Large Event Room
4:00pm Coding Interview Practice
Hosted by Jun Wong in Large Event Room

Sunday, August 28

9:00am Devoxx4Kids August Meetup canceled
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
1:00pm Hands-On iOS Connect!
Hosted by Yupin Hu in Large Event Room
6:00pm Joseph Chow on Security of BTCrelay
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, August 29

6:00pm IBM Hack Night
Hosted by Jonathan Dai in Large Event Room
6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Classroom

September 2016

Saturday, September 3

10:00am Mountain (Math) View Algorithm Design aka MVAD meetup
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 4

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Large Event Room
6:00pm Tom Ding on Open Protocol Ventures
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 6

6:30pm BayNode Node Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop (Meetup)
Hosted by Helen Kohn in Classroom

Wednesday, September 7

7:00pm Bots and Buddies
Hosted by Andra Keay in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 8

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Saturday, September 10

10:00am Tech workshop by women for women
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Large Event Room
1:00pm challenge-bot mechanical assembly
Hosted by Daniel Watson in Classroom

Sunday, September 11

9:00am Devoxx4Kids September Workshop
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

Monday, September 12

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 15

7:00pm Igniters Meetup
Hosted by Raj Lal in Large Event Room

Friday, September 16

6:00pm Toastmasters Humour Contest
Hosted by Raj Lal in Large Event Room

Saturday, September 17

1:00pm challenge-bot wiring and software
Hosted by Daniel Watson in Classroom
3:00pm Tech Interview Preparation
Hosted by Jrtchy in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 18

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Rand Montes in Large Event Room

Monday, September 19

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 22

12:30pm Nihon-Sozo-Kyoiku-Kenkyusho meeting
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 25

10:00am Bay Area Python 3.x Rigorous Indulgence Group (BayPRIGgies)
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Large Event Room

Monday, September 26

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 27

5:30pm Visa Options for Immigrant Entrepreneurs canceled
Hosted by Rohit G in Large Event Room
6:00pm IBM Hack Night @ Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Jonathan Dai in Large Event Room

Friday, September 30

1:00pm Soft hold for hackathon
Hosted by Jun Wong in Classroom, Conference Room and Large Event Room

October 2016

Saturday, October 1

(Contd) Soft hold for hackathon
Hosted by Jun Wong in Classroom, Conference Room and Large Event Room

Sunday, October 2

(Contd) Soft hold for hackathon
Hosted by Jun Wong in Classroom, Conference Room and Large Event Room
2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley - Coding for Youth
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room
7:00pm Igniters Meetup canceled
Hosted by Raj Lal in Large Event Room

Monday, October 3

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Tuesday, October 4

6:30pm BayNode Node Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Monday, October 10

6:30pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Mike Bowles in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 13

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Sunday, October 16

2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley - Coding for Youth
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room

Saturday, October 22

12:00pm Women Who Code -siliconvalley - Leadership
Hosted by Irene Smith in Large Event Room

November 2016

Sunday, November 6

2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley - Coding for Youth
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room
7:00pm Igniters Meetup canceled
Hosted by Raj Lal in Large Event Room

Tuesday, November 8

6:30pm BayNode Node Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Thursday, November 10

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Monday, November 14

5:00pm Business Dojo -- Yu Miyaji on The Real Silicon Valley
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Sunday, November 20

2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley - Coding for Youth
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room

December 2016

Sunday, December 4

2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley - Coding for Youth
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room

Tuesday, December 6

6:30pm BayNode Node Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Sunday, December 18

2:00pm CoderDojo Silicon Valley - Coding for Youth
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room

January 2017

Tuesday, January 3

6:30pm BayNode Node Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

← Past Events