Contact Events Team Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

Today - Friday, February 27

4:00pm The 4-Week Startup: a Month to Traction & a Quarter to Major Milestone
Hosted by Murali D in Conference Room
5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey
6:00pm Agile Entrepreneurs - Learn by Osmosis from Useful Role Models
Hosted by Murali D in Conference Room
7:00pm Develop Your Musicianship - The Hosting Club
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom

Tomorrow - Saturday, February 28

9:00am EduCrest.com
Hosted by Dev2 Genee in Large Event Room
9:00am Polymer Polytechnic - Web Components Revolution...
Hosted by Diwakar C in Classroom
2:00pm IDEArizer United
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Conference Room
4:30pm Tech Workshops for Women by Women
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, March 1

1:00pm Self Paced Machine Learning on Linux
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Large Event Room

Monday, March 2

6:00pm Discussion on OpenDaylight
Hosted by Srini S in Large Event Room
7:30pm SV-ROS SRR Meetup
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Conference Room

Tuesday, March 3

6:30pm BayNode Node School
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room
7:00pm Data Science Journal Club
Hosted by Andre Broido in Classroom

Wednesday, March 4

1:00pm The Band of Angels, Bruce Schechter
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room
6:00pm Machine Learning on Spark Framework working group
Hosted by Richard Walker in Conference Room
7:00pm Extensible Database APIs and their role in Software Architecture
Hosted by Mark Morrison in Large Event Room

Thursday, March 5

6:30pm When, How, and What You Should Outsource in a Startup
Hosted by Maria Adamian in Classroom
7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Friday, March 6

12:00pm Growth marketing before you are funded
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room
4:00pm The 4-Week Startup: a Month to Traction & a Quarter to Major Milestone
Hosted by Murali D in Conference Room
6:00pm Agile Entrepreneurs - Learn by Osmosis from Useful Role Models canceled
Hosted by Murali D in Conference Room

Saturday, March 7

1:00pm Bricks by the Bay Planning Meeting
Hosted by William Ward in Large Event Room
2:00pm IDEArizer United
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Conference Room
4:30pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Classroom

Sunday, March 8

1:00pm Self Paced Machine Learning on Linux
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room
3:30pm Develop Your Musicianship - The Hosting Club
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom
6:00pm Matthew Wampler-Doty on the gas system of Ethereum
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, March 9

6:30pm UBOS / Indie Box Meetup
Hosted by Johannes Ernst in Classroom
6:30pm Cocktails in Zero Gravity
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Tuesday, March 10

3:00pm FREE Legal Advice from Perkins Coie
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room
6:30pm Gain the Customer - Finding new customers through social media
Hosted by Tracy Lee in Classroom
6:30pm Open Source Internet Of Things Meetup #14 : IoT Buildout
Hosted by Michael Koster in Large Event Room
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Dan Newcome in Conference Room

Wednesday, March 11

6:00pm Member Night
Hosted by Marie Knox in Loungey

Thursday, March 12

12:00pm Secrets to raising money for your early stage startup: FREE legal advice from super senior partners at Perkins Coie
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room
6:00pm Caspio Meetup
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room
7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Saturday, March 14

9:00am Polymer Polytechnic - Web Components Revolution
Hosted by Diwakar C in Large Event Room
10:00am Android BEGINNERS Hackathon
Hosted by Rushd Ilyas in Classroom
2:00pm IDEArizer United
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Conference Room
4:30pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Classroom

Sunday, March 15

9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
1:00pm Self Paced Machine Learning on Linux
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Classroom

Monday, March 16

6:30pm SV Mobile.Net Meetup
Hosted by Ishai Hachlili in Conference Room
7:00pm Discussion of Patents: Searching for Prior Art: Why, Why Not, and How?
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, March 17

6:00pm Business Dojo -- Tatsuki Tomita co-founder at Vivaldi
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Thursday, March 19

6:00pm Big in Japan: Tak Miyata of Scrum Ventures
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Friday, March 20

6:00pm Enterprise Mobile App Development Meetup
Hosted by Puneet T in Large Event Room
7:00pm Spatiotemporal Analysis
Hosted by Sameer Narula in Classroom

Saturday, March 21

10:00am Tech Workshops for Women by Women
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Classroom
2:00pm IDEArizer United
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Conference Room
4:00pm Startup Speakers Movie Night
Hosted by Waiming Mok in Classroom

Sunday, March 22

9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

Monday, March 23

7:00pm Cognitive Computing Experts - Silicon Valley (meet up)
Hosted by Ko Ohashi in Large Event Room

Tuesday, March 24

6:00pm Hardware599 meetup
Hosted by Yumeng Zhang in Large Event Room

Wednesday, March 25

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Thursday, March 26

5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room

Friday, March 27

5:00pm Samsung Developer Lab
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room

Saturday, March 28

(Contd) Samsung Developer Lab
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room
10:00am Tech Workshops for Women by Women
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Classroom
2:00pm IDEArizer United
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Conference Room

Sunday, March 29

10:00am Smart Recursion for python, c, c++, and javascript programmers
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Large Event Room

Monday, March 30

6:00pm OpenDaylight meetup
Hosted by Srini S in Large Event Room

Tuesday, March 31

6:45pm Apple Watch — Advanced iOS meetup
Hosted by Ben Morrow in Large Event Room

Wednesday, April 1

6:00pm Private Event
Hosted by Jun Wong in Large Event Room

Thursday, April 2

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Saturday, April 4

10:00am Patents from Conception to Protection
Hosted by Ronny Hoesada in Classroom
4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, April 5

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Tuesday, April 7

6:30pm BayNode Node School
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Wednesday, April 8

6:00pm Member Night
Hosted by Marie Knox in Loungey

Thursday, April 9

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room
7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, April 10

4:00pm Marketing Master: Free help with your startup, OFFICE HOURS
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room

Sunday, April 12

10:00am Repair Cafe Mountain View April 2015
Hosted by Greg Coladonato in Large Event Room
3:30pm How to Be Persuasive - The Hosting Club
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom

Monday, April 13

6:30pm UBOS / Indie Box Meetup
Hosted by Johannes Ernst in Classroom
6:30pm Government for Geeks
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Tuesday, April 14

3:00pm FREE Legal Advice from Perkins Coie
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room

Saturday, April 18

4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, April 19

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Monday, April 20

7:00pm Discussion of Patents
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Saturday, April 25

9:00am Global Windows Azure Bootcamp
Hosted by Yevgeni C in Large Event Room

Monday, April 27

7:00pm Cognitive Computing Experts - Silicon Valley (meet up)
Hosted by Ko Ohashi in Classroom

Thursday, April 30

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Saturday, May 2

4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, May 3

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Tuesday, May 5

6:30pm BayNode Node School
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Monday, May 11

6:30pm UBOS / Indie Box Meetup
Hosted by Johannes Ernst in Classroom

Tuesday, May 12

3:00pm FREE Legal Advice from Perkins Coie
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room

Thursday, May 14

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Saturday, May 16

4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, May 17

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Monday, May 18

1:00pm Discussion of Patents
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom
7:00pm Cognitive Computing Experts - Silicon Valley (meet up)
Hosted by Ko Ohashi in Classroom

Thursday, May 21

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Thursday, May 28

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Saturday, May 30

4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Tuesday, June 2

6:30pm BayNode Node School
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Thursday, June 4

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View canceled
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Sunday, June 7

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Thursday, June 11

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, June 12

3:00pm BayHac '15 - Haskell Hackathon
Hosted by Mark Lentczner in Large Event Room

Saturday, June 13

(Contd) BayHac '15 - Haskell Hackathon
Hosted by Mark Lentczner in Large Event Room
4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, June 14

(Contd) BayHac '15 - Haskell Hackathon
Hosted by Mark Lentczner in Large Event Room

Sunday, June 21

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Thursday, June 25

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Saturday, June 27

4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Thursday, July 9

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Wednesday, July 15

7:00pm Modern Web UI: Object Oriented Design in ES6
Hosted by Tracy Lee in Large Event Room

Thursday, July 23

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Thursday, July 30

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View canceled
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Thursday, August 13

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Thursday, August 20

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 10

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Thursday, September 24

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View canceled
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 8

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Thursday, November 12

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Thursday, November 19

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View canceled
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 10

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

← Past Events

Feb. 27, 2015

Alternative formats: iCal | RSS | JSON