Contact Events Team Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

Today - Tuesday, March 31

6:45pm Extensions — Advanced iOS meetup
Hosted by Ben Morrow in Large Event Room

Tomorrow - Wednesday, April 1

6:00pm KNIME Bay Area user Group
Hosted by Jun Wong in Large Event Room

Thursday, April 2

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Friday, April 3

12:00pm Deep Learning Study Group
Hosted by Stergios M in Conference Room
5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey
6:00pm Enterprise Mobile App Development Meetup
Hosted by Puneet T in Large Event Room
6:00pm Mandarin English Toastmasters
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Conference Room

Saturday, April 4

9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
10:00am Patents from Conception to Protection
Hosted by Ronny Hoesada in Classroom
2:30pm IDEArizer United
Hosted by Russell Zhang in Classroom
4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, April 5

1:00pm Self Paced Machine Learning on Linux
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Monday, April 6

6:30pm SV-ROS_SRR- Software Team
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Conference Room

Tuesday, April 7

6:30pm BayNode Node School
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Dan Newcome in Classroom

Wednesday, April 8

6:00pm Member Night
Hosted by Marie Knox in Loungey
6:00pm Smart Glass Innovators with Metaio
Hosted by E Feig in Large Event Room

Thursday, April 9

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room
7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, April 10

4:00pm Marketing Master: Free help with your startup, OFFICE HOURS
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room
6:45pm SVML: Introduction to Distributed R, an open-source high-performance platform for R
Hosted by John Park in Large Event Room

Saturday, April 11

9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, April 12

10:00am Repair Cafe Mountain View April 2015
Hosted by Greg Coladonato in Large Event Room
1:00pm Self Paced Machine Learning on Linux
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom
3:30pm How to Be Persuasive - The Hosting Club
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Conference Room

Monday, April 13

6:30pm UBOS / Indie Box Meetup
Hosted by Johannes Ernst in Classroom
6:30pm Government for Geeks
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room
7:30pm SV-ROS Sample Return Meeting
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Conference Room

Tuesday, April 14

3:00pm FREE Legal Advice from Perkins Coie
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room
6:30pm H/F sponsors Geek Movie Nite for the Dojo!
Hosted by Laura Nelson in Large Event Room

Wednesday, April 15

6:00pm Docker Networking Meetup
Hosted by Jessica Haro in Large Event Room

Thursday, April 16

6:00pm Silicon Valley SolidWorks User Group (SVSWUG)
Hosted by Edward Gilbert in Large Event Room

Friday, April 17

3:00pm 4Week Startup (4WS): a Month to Traction & a Quarter to Major Milestone
Hosted by Murali D in Conference Room
4:00pm Agile Entrepreneurs: Learn by Osmosis - from Useful Role Models
Hosted by Murali D in Conference Room
6:30pm Hardware599 meetup
Hosted by Yumeng Zhang in Large Event Room
7:00pm Mandarin English Toastmasters
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Conference Room

Saturday, April 18

1:00pm challenge-bot
Hosted by Daniel Watson in Classroom
1:00pm Bricks by the Bay Planning Meeting
Hosted by William Ward in Large Event Room
4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, April 19

1:00pm Self Paced Machine Learning on Linux
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room
1:00pm BAQC Monthly quiz
Hosted by Manjula Jonnalagadda in Conference Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom
6:00pm Ethereum Launch Event
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, April 20

6:30pm Automotive Security Testing Framework
Hosted by Alison Chaiken in Large Event Room
6:30pm SV-ROS_SRR- Software Team
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Conference Room
7:00pm Discussion of Patents
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, April 21

1:00pm AI For Creative Art
Hosted by David Jackson in Large Event Room
5:00pm 4-Week Startup (4WS1) Workshop 1 of 2: Modeling Vision/Features (Agile Entrepreneurs - Product Strategy)
Hosted by Murali D in Conference Room
6:00pm Business Dojo -- Kotaro Hashizume of CafeTalk
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Wednesday, April 22

5:00pm 4-Week Startup (4WS2) Workshop 2 of 2: Modeling Milestones/Activities (Agile Entrepreneurs - Go-to-Market Strategy)
Hosted by Murali D in Conference Room
6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley Meetup
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Thursday, April 23

7:00pm Silicon Valley UXD:What does "Open Source" mean for Designers?
Hosted by Lance Weisser in Large Event Room

Friday, April 24

5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room

Saturday, April 25

8:45am Tech Workshop for women by women
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Classroom
9:00am Global Windows Azure Bootcamp
Hosted by Yevgeni C in Large Event Room
9:00am Go Language Training Day 1/2
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
1:00pm challenge-bot
Hosted by Daniel Watson in Classroom

Sunday, April 26

9:00am Go Language Training Day 2/2
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
1:00pm Self Paced Machine Learning on Linux
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room

Monday, April 27

6:00pm OpenDaylight meetup
Hosted by Srini S in Large Event Room
7:00pm Cognitive Computing Experts - Silicon Valley (meet up)
Hosted by Ko Ohashi in Classroom
7:30pm SV-ROS Sample Return Meeting
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Conference Room

Tuesday, April 28

6:30pm Apple Watch — Advanced iOS meetup
Hosted by Ben Morrow in Large Event Room

Wednesday, April 29

7:00pm Igniters Social Event
Hosted by Raj Lal in Large Event Room

Thursday, April 30

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Friday, May 1

6:30pm Hardware599 meetup
Hosted by Yumeng Zhang in Large Event Room

Saturday, May 2

9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room
9:00am Beagle Bone Black Training Class
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Conference Room
10:30am Social Media Marketing
Hosted by Ronny Hoesada in Classroom
4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Large Event Room

Sunday, May 3

3:00pm Hackers/Founders hosts a LAN party for the Dojo
Hosted by Laura Nelson in Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Tuesday, May 5

6:30pm BayNode Node School
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room
6:30pm SV Mobile.Net Monthly Meetup
Hosted by Ishai Hachlili in Conference Room

Wednesday, May 6

6:30pm Hardware599 meetup
Hosted by Yumeng Zhang in Large Event Room

Saturday, May 9

9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Arun Gupta in Large Event Room

Monday, May 11

6:30pm UBOS / Indie Box Meetup
Hosted by Johannes Ernst in Classroom

Tuesday, May 12

3:00pm FREE Legal Advice from Perkins Coie
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room

Thursday, May 14

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley Meetup
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room
7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Saturday, May 16

4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, May 17

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Monday, May 18

1:00pm Discussion of Patents
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom
7:00pm Cognitive Computing Experts - Silicon Valley (meet up)
Hosted by Ko Ohashi in Classroom

Thursday, May 21

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Tuesday, May 26

7:00pm Gamification Hacking: Engaging and Motivating Your Users with Mario Herger
Hosted by Raj Lal in Large Event Room

Thursday, May 28

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Saturday, May 30

4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, May 31

9:00am Smart Recursion Pair Programming Perspective
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Large Event Room

Tuesday, June 2

6:30pm BayNode Node School
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room
6:30pm SV Mobile.Net Monthly Meetup
Hosted by Ishai Hachlili in Conference Room

Thursday, June 4

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View canceled
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Sunday, June 7

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Thursday, June 11

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, June 12

3:00pm BayHac '15 - Haskell Hackathon
Hosted by Mark Lentczner in Large Event Room

Saturday, June 13

(Contd) BayHac '15 - Haskell Hackathon
Hosted by Mark Lentczner in Large Event Room
4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, June 14

(Contd) BayHac '15 - Haskell Hackathon
Hosted by Mark Lentczner in Large Event Room
6:00pm Joseph Bonneau on Prediction Markets
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Thursday, June 18

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley Meetup
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Sunday, June 21

3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Mostafa Elgamal in Classroom

Monday, June 22

9:00am Embark Labs- AppInnovators Camp
Hosted by Maneesh Arora in Classroom

Tuesday, June 23

9:00am Embark Labs- AppInnovators Camp
Hosted by Maneesh Arora in Classroom

Wednesday, June 24

9:00am Embark Labs- AppInnovators Camp
Hosted by Maneesh Arora in Classroom

Thursday, June 25

9:00am Embark Labs- AppInnovators Camp
Hosted by Maneesh Arora in Classroom
7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Friday, June 26

9:00am Embark Labs- AppInnovators Camp
Hosted by Maneesh Arora in Classroom
9:00am Understanding Agile Conference for Japanese speakers
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Saturday, June 27

4:00pm Mountain View Algorithm Design
Hosted by Suresh B Velagapudi in Conference Room

Sunday, June 28

10:00am Repair Cafe Mountain View
Hosted by Greg Coladonato in Large Event Room

Thursday, July 9

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Wednesday, July 15

7:00pm Modern Web UI: Object Oriented Design in ES6
Hosted by Tracy Lee in Large Event Room

Thursday, July 16

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley Meetup
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Thursday, July 23

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Thursday, July 30

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View canceled
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Thursday, August 13

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Thursday, August 20

7:00pm Haskell Hackers at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 10

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Thursday, September 24

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View canceled
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 8

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Thursday, November 12

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Thursday, November 19

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View canceled
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 10

7:00pm Bay Area FreeBSD ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

← Past Events

March 31, 2015

Alternative formats: iCal | RSS | JSON