Contact Events Team Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

Today - Wednesday, August 20

7:30am Private Sponsor Event
Hosted by Bill Lazar in Large Event Room
7:00pm Hack finance for your startup - Lili Balfour
Hosted by Raj Lal in Large Event Room
7:00pm SV-ROS General Meeting.
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Classroom

Tomorrow - Thursday, August 21

7:30am Private Sponsor Event
Hosted by Bill Lazar in Large Event Room
7:00pm Haskell Hackers
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room
7:00pm Data cience Journal Club
Hosted by Andre Broido in Classroom

Friday, August 22

5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey
5:30pm Agile Entrepreneurs - Learn by Osmosis
Hosted by Murali D in Classroom
6:00pm Enterprise Mobile App Development Meetup
Hosted by Puneet T in Large Event Room

Saturday, August 23

9:00am workshop on Angular and Backbone
Hosted by Nicholas James in Large Event Room
11:00am Android Programming Series
Hosted by Deepa Mali in Conference Room
4:00pm Bricks by the Bay post-portem & bag-unstuffing
Hosted by William Ward in Large Event Room

Sunday, August 24

9:00am Devoxx4kids
Hosted by Charles Vannorman in Large Event Room
1:00pm Develop Your Own Web App - Study Group
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom
3:00pm SF-Bitcoin-Devs Mountain View meetup
Hosted by Srinivasan S in Conference Room
6:30pm Improv Game Night
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room

Monday, August 25

6:00pm Coder Dojo Scratch Training Day 1
Hosted by Jun Wong in Classroom
7:00pm Computer Vision: Jigsaw Challenge
Hosted by John Brewer in Conference Room
7:30pm Kinect Workshop
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Tuesday, August 26

6:30pm Erlang Hack Night
Hosted by Doug Goldie in Conference Room
7:00pm Negotiation Lab
Hosted by Jack Browning in Classroom
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop canceled
Hosted by Dan Newcome in Classroom

Wednesday, August 27

6:00pm Coder Dojo SV Scratch Training Day 2
Hosted by Jun Wong in Classroom
7:00pm AutoHack - Automotive Software Hackers
Hosted by Charles Holloman in Large Event Room

Thursday, August 28

7:00pm Ruby Workshop
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room
7:30pm Swift | Code — iWatch Meetup Group
Hosted by Ben Morrow in Conference Room

Friday, August 29

5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey
5:30pm Agile Entrepreneurs - Learn by Osmosis
Hosted by Murali D in Classroom
6:45pm Silicon Valley Machine Learning: Learning-to-Rank search results
Hosted by John Park in Large Event Room

Saturday, August 30

11:00am Android Programming Series : Catch Up Session
Hosted by Deepa Mali in Large Event Room

Sunday, August 31

1:00pm Mutual Coaching and Mini Expressions
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom
3:00pm SF-Bitcoin-Devs Mountain View meetup
Hosted by Srinivasan S in Conference Room
5:30pm Coursera and Udacity Study Group
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom

Tuesday, September 2

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room
6:30pm Prototype Animation | Design — iWatch Meetup Group
Hosted by Ben Morrow in Conference Room

Thursday, September 4

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Saturday, September 6

12:00am Reflowster: Assembly Day 1
Hosted by Julian Hartline in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 7

1:00pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Junmike Yao in Large Event Room
6:00pm IPFS and Ethereum
Hosted by Christian Peel in Large Event Room

Monday, September 8

7:00pm Software for things that can kill people
Hosted by Alison Chaiken in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 9

7:00pm SV-ROS General Meeting
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Dan Newcome in Classroom

Wednesday, September 10

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 11

5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room
7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Saturday, September 13

9:00am Android Programming Series
Hosted by Deepa Mali in Conference Room

Sunday, September 14

9:00am Android Programming Series
Hosted by Deepa Mali in Conference Room
11:00am Repair Cafe Mountain View
Hosted by Greg Coladonato in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 16

6:00pm How small businesses see returns on Big Data with only 1 server - Exabyte Big Data
Hosted by Fujio Turner in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 18

7:00pm Haskell Hackers
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Saturday, September 20

9:00am workshop on Angular and Backbone
Hosted by Nicholas James in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 21

1:00pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Junmike Yao in Large Event Room

Tuesday, September 23

6:00pm Business Dojo -- Ellie Sekine on Sustainable Farming
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Thursday, September 25

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 28

1:00pm Improv Game Afternoon
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room

Friday, October 3

1:00pm Investor Week - Co-op Startup Panel
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room
6:00pm Investor Week - Hackers & Founders Co-op's Startup Panel
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Tuesday, October 7

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Wednesday, October 8

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 9

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room
7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, October 10

5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room

Wednesday, October 15

6:00pm Big Data - Mining Social Media the EZ way
Hosted by Fujio Turner in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 16

7:00pm Haskell Hackers
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Saturday, October 18

9:00am Workshop on Angular and Backbone
Hosted by Nicholas James in Large Event Room

Wednesday, October 22

7:00pm SV-ROS General Meeting.
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Saturday, October 25

9:00am Space Entrepreneurs Ground Station Workshop (SEGSW)
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Tuesday, November 4

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Wednesday, November 12

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, November 13

7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom
7:00pm Haskell Hackers
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Thursday, November 20

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Saturday, November 22

9:00am workshop on Angular and Backbone
Hosted by Nicholas James in Large Event Room

Tuesday, December 2

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 4

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Wednesday, December 10

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 11

5:30pm Big in Japan: Vinuth Rai of Toyota on Leveraging Lean Startup to Create the Connected Car
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room
7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

← Past Events

Aug. 20, 2014

Alternative formats: iCal | RSS | JSON