Contact Events Team Login | Need an account?

Upcoming Events

Today - Tuesday, September 23

6:00pm Business Dojo -- Ellie Sekine on Sustainable Farming
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room
7:00pm Swift | Code —  Watch Meetup Group
Hosted by Ben Morrow in Conference Room
7:30pm Laptop Music Production Workshop
Hosted by Dan Newcome in Classroom

Tomorrow - Wednesday, September 24

9:00am Sponsored event
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Classroom
6:30pm Linux Loadable Modules - Details
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Large Event Room
6:30pm Steven Weber (Berkeley): Quantum-limited qubit measurements
Hosted by Andre Broido in Classroom

Thursday, September 25

9:00am Sponsored Event
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Classroom
6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Friday, September 26

5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey
6:00pm Agile Entrepreneurs - Learn by Osmosis
Hosted by Murali D in Classroom

Saturday, September 27

9:00am Linux Kernel Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
10:00am Video Game Tournament
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Large Event Room

Sunday, September 28

(Contd) Linux Kernel Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Conference Room
1:00pm Improv Game Afternoon
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Large Event Room

Monday, September 29

7:00pm Computer Vision Meetup
Hosted by John Brewer in Conference Room

Tuesday, September 30

5:30pm Mobile Wireframing using Adobe Illustrator and other tools
Hosted by Prav Dubey in Classroom

Wednesday, October 1

6:30pm The Planet Labs Dove Spacecraft
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room
7:00pm CoderDojo SV Scratch Training
Hosted by Jun Wong in Classroom

Thursday, October 2

6:00pm OpenDaylight meetup and tutorial
Hosted by Srini S in Large Event Room

Friday, October 3

5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey
6:45pm Silicon Valley Machine Learning Meetup
Hosted by John Park in Large Event Room
8:30pm Intel IOT Road Show
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room and Large Event Room

Saturday, October 4

(Contd) Intel IOT Road Show
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room and Large Event Room
9:00am Intel IOT Road Show
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Classroom

Sunday, October 5

(Contd) Intel IOT Road Show
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Classroom
(Contd) Intel IOT Road Show
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Conference Room and Large Event Room
3:30pm Study Group Toastmasters
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom
5:30pm Intel IOT Road Show
Hosted by Brian Rouch in Classroom

Monday, October 6

6:30pm Smart AR Glass - ORA1
Hosted by Lawrence Wong in Large Event Room

Tuesday, October 7

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Wednesday, October 8

6:30pm 3D Printing in STEM Meetup
Hosted by Mayasari Lim in Classroom
7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 9

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room
7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, October 10

5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey
5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room

Sunday, October 12

2:00pm Free Mandarin Class, One-to-one Mutual Coaching
Hosted by Jenny Coll in Classroom

Monday, October 13

5:30pm INCOSE SFBAC Chapter Meeting
Hosted by Scott Workinger in Large Event Room

Tuesday, October 14

6:00pm Pitch to Adeo Ressi, CEO, Founder Institute
Hosted by Robert Lau in Large Event Room

Wednesday, October 15

9:30am Sponsored Event Meeting (private)
Hosted by Jun Wong in Classroom
6:00pm Big Data - Mining Social Media the EZ way
Hosted by Fujio Turner in Large Event Room

Thursday, October 16

7:00pm Haskell Hackers
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Friday, October 17

1:00pm Hackers/Founders -- Investor Week Bash!
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room
5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey

Saturday, October 18

9:00am Workshop on Angular and Backbone
Hosted by Nicholas James in Large Event Room
9:00am Linux Device Driver Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Classroom

Sunday, October 19

(Contd) Linux Device Driver Training
Hosted by Kevin Dankwardt in Classroom
9:00am Devoxx4Kids
Hosted by Vikram Angrish in Large Event Room

Monday, October 20

7:00pm Discussion of Patents
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Wednesday, October 22

7:00pm SV-ROS General Meeting.
Hosted by Greg Maxwell in Large Event Room

Friday, October 24

5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey
6:45pm Silicon Valley Machine Learning Meetup
Hosted by John Park in Large Event Room

Saturday, October 25

9:00am Space Entrepreneurs Ground Station Workshop (SEGSW)
Hosted by Rick Kwan in Large Event Room

Sunday, October 26

1:00pm NewSchools Family Event: Fostering young entrepreneurs
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Friday, October 31

5:00pm Lightning Talks + Happy Hour
Hosted by Jun Wong in Loungey

Tuesday, November 4

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Wednesday, November 5

7:00pm Systemd: the modern Linux init system you will learn to love
Hosted by Alison Chaiken in Classroom

Thursday, November 6

5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room

Monday, November 10

6:00pm Business Dojo --Koraku Mikami on Japanese Buddhism in Silicon Valley
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room

Wednesday, November 12

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, November 13

7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom
7:00pm Haskell Hackers
Hosted by Tim Sears in Large Event Room

Sunday, November 16

11:00am Repair Cafe Mountain VIew
Hosted by Greg Coladonato in Large Event Room

Monday, November 17

7:00pm Discussion of Patents
Hosted by Frank S in Classroom

Tuesday, November 18

7:00pm Pitch Hacking: Learn the secrets of storytelling for your success - JD Schramm
Hosted by Raj Lal in Large Event Room

Thursday, November 20

6:30pm IoT Silicon Valley
Hosted by Aeris C in Large Event Room

Saturday, November 22

9:00am workshop on Angular and Backbone
Hosted by Nicholas James in Large Event Room

Tuesday, December 2

6:30pm Node School Night at Hacker Dojo
Hosted by Tony Pujals in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 4

6:00pm H/F Meetup - Mountain View
Hosted by Alexis Costanza in Large Event Room

Friday, December 5

7:00pm Star Wars Holiday Special
Hosted by John Brewer

Wednesday, December 10

7:00pm Member Dinner
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room
7:30pm State of the Dojo: Member Meeting
Hosted by Marie Knox in Large Event Room

Thursday, December 11

5:30pm Big in Japan: Vinuth Rai of Toyota on Leveraging Lean Startup to Create the Connected Car
Hosted by Rochelle Kopp in Large Event Room
7:00pm FreeBSD Meetup ( BAFUG )
Hosted by Larry Maloney in Classroom

Friday, December 12

5:00pm Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Meetup
Hosted by Karl Krantz in Large Event Room

← Past Events

Sept. 23, 2014

Alternative formats: iCal | RSS | JSON